Use the available network or profile features to manage your connections.
When a connection is removed, the confirmed network relationship no longer exists.
Blocking is a separate feature for situations where you want to limit further interaction.
Manage the professional relationships within your network.
Use the available network or profile features to manage your connections.
When a connection is removed, the confirmed network relationship no longer exists.
Blocking is a separate feature for situations where you want to limit further interaction.
Search the Help Center or view other questions about the same topic.
Search the Help Center