← Back to Help Center
Connections & network

What happens when I block someone?

Blocking limits supported interactions between accounts.

Blocking is intended to limit supported interactions and visibility between two accounts.

This is different from simply removing a connection.

Also use the reporting feature when there may be abuse or a violation.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Search the Help Center or view other questions about the same topic.

Search the Help Center