← Back to Help Center
Safety & moderation

How do I block someone?

Limit interaction with another user.

Use the available block feature for the relevant user.

Blocking limits supported interactions and visibility between accounts.

In cases of abuse, also use the available reporting feature when appropriate.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Search the Help Center or view other questions about the same topic.

Search the Help Center