← Back to Help Center
Safety & moderation

What can a blocked user still see about me?

Blocking limits supported interactions and visibility.

WhoVinc applies blocks to supported interactions and visibility between the accounts involved.

Information available outside that direct account relationship may also depend on the context and other privacy settings.

For that reason, also use your visibility settings where relevant.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Search the Help Center or view other questions about the same topic.

Search the Help Center